Ecclesia - Wake Up (Official Full Album Stream)

✞ Subscribe for more Good Christian Music!

✞ Album out Friday 19th July on all music platforms

✞ Follow Ecclesia:

✞ Full Album Lyrics:

✞ Tracklist:
1. Wake Us Up
2. Lavish
3. We Could Be The Ones
4. Radical (Feat. CASS & CalledOut Music)
5. Ain't Got Love (Feat. Aklesso)
6. Baptized In Fire
7. Una Sola Sangre
8. Covenant
9. Higher Places
10. Excellence
11. Till We See Your Face (Feat. S.O.)


✞ Support us on Patreon at

✞ Follow The Good Christian Music Blog on Facebook at

✞ Or visit our website at
The Good Christian Music Blog
Be the first to comment