The Crossover Live Revival - Joshua Fowler

21 Views
Published
Join Leaders from Around the World for #TheCrossover Live May 21-31! During these 10 Days Ablaze we’re going Beyond the Passover, the Red Sea & Jordan into the Promised Land of Pentecost! Get ready for Full-Blown Global Awakening & Harvest! Watch Daily #LIVE 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern / 12pm Pacific / 8pm BST / 9pm SA on facebook.com/drjoshuafowler
Youtube @ Joshua Fowler or awaketheworld.org


What's coming up next? Have a look at our program guide: http://www1.cbn.com/cbnnews/newschann...

CBN features 24-hour TV news from a Christian perspective. The CBN News Channel provides independent news programming to an underserved audience to enlighten, entertain and inspire Christians around the world. Comments below do not necessarily reflect the views of CBN.

Share this live feed with your friends and family: https://www.youtube.com/c/CBNnewsonli...

SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube channel for more videos: https://www.youtube.com/user/CBNnewso...

Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cbnnews/
Like us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CBNNews
Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cbnnews/
Contact News Editors: https://www1.cbn.com/contact/contact-...
Questions about other CBN programs: https://www1.cbn.com/contact/contact-...
Questions about supporting CBN?
http://www1.cbn.com/cbn-partners (and) https://support.google.com/youtube/?p...
Questions about Helping the Home Front? Call: 757-226-2333
https://www1.cbn.com/700club/helping-...





#christiannews #live #livenews #christiannewsfeed #christiannewswire #christian #breakingnews #livenews #cbnnews #cbnnewschannel #news
Category
CBN News
Be the first to comment